Return to The Club

Club Officers

The Club is managed by a committee who are elected at the Annual General Meeting that takes place in January each year.

The following people are the current Club Officers for 2024:

Club Officers

• Club President: Roy Anthony
• Chairman: Paul Edwards
• Secretary: Stuart Blakey
• Treasurer: Adele Blakey

Child Protection Officers:
• Adele Blakey & Paul Edwards

Committee Members:
• Ann Blakey
• Barry Stephens
• Paul Hughes

If you need to contact any of our Club Officials, please use the form on our Contact Us page and your query will be addressed promptly.